Battlefield H.O.G. Chapter #4330
P.O. Box 263
Littlestown, PA 17340

©2018 Copyright. All Rights Reserved
Director - Terri Fair
Director - Terri Fair
director@battlefieldhog.com
Assistant Director - Jim Hawley
Assistant Director - Jim Hawley
assistantdirector@battlefieldhog.com
Secretary - Ellen Giallonardo
Secretary - Ellen Giallonardo
secretary@battlefieldhog.com
Treasurer - Ana Felciano-Cummings
Treasurer - Ana Feliciano-Cummings
treasurer@battlefieldhog.com
Head Road Captain - Craig Schmitz
Head Road Captain - Craig Schmitz
headroadcaptain@battlefieldhog.com
Membership - Cindy Yingling
Membership - Cindy Yingling
membership@battlefieldhog.com
Activities - Donna Nicholson
Activities - Donna Nicholson
activities@battlefieldhog.com
Safety - Tim Crawford
Safety - Tim Crawford
safety@battlefieldhog.com
Editor - Leslie Pioro
Editor - Leslie Pioro
editor@battlefieldhog.com
Historian/Sunshine - Steph Warner
Historian/Sunshine - Steph Warner
historian@battlefieldhog.com
LOH - Fran Crawford
Ladies of Harley - Fran Crawford
loh@battlefieldhog.com
Photographer - Jodi Hawley
Photographer - Jodi Hawley
photographer@battlefieldhog.com
Webmaster - Frank Giallonardo
Webmaster - Frank Giallonardo
webmaster@battlefieldhog.com
[Home][Event Calendar][LOH][Application][Alcohol Policy][Privacy Policy][Meeting Info][Officers][Road Captains][Photo Gallery]